• This topic is locked This topic is locked
4 replies to this topic

#1 Flubleah

Flubleah

Private Hack Subscriber

• Private Hack
  • 13 posts

Posted 28 August 2015 - 04:00 PM

EDIT: See my last post for an update, read before you purchase.

----------------------------------------------

Before I start with the testimonial I want to give a brief background on my hacking experience: I've been cheating in games since 2000 back when Diablo 2 released. Over the past 15 years I have become so immersed in hacking I choose what game to play next based on whether I can cheat in it. I have been an active member of dozens of cheating websites, I studied programming and reverse engineering in university; although I rarely create my own material (I chose a different career path then programming, so I don't use it every day), I am extremely familiar with the amount of time and effort it takes to create this kind of software.

On to the testimonial:

NOTE: The hack I purchased was a private hack, so this is more of a whole website experience review.